Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Stu Davis Canada's Cowboy Troubadour

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD237

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Stu Davis: Canada's Cowboy Troubadour



Davis, Stu - Canada's Cowboy Troubadour CD 1
1: Old And In The Way
2: They're Burning Down The House I Was Brung...
3: Always Keep Your Promise
4: Diggin' With A Hoe
5: Welcome Back To My Heart
6: Fort Worth Jail
7: The Gangster's Warning
8: I Took It
9: I'm Gonna Leave Town
10: The Little Shirt My Mother Made For Me
11: New Broom Boogie
12: Swaller Tail Coat
13: Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
14: When The Snowbirds Cross The Rockies
15: The Cowboy's Prayer
16: The Dude In The Ten Gallon Hat
17: A Wedding For Mary
18: Crying For You
19: Shepherd Of Mine
20: I Still Do
21: Sweetheart Of Yesterday
22: Carrier Pigeon
23: What A Fool I Was
24: The Piggy Bank Song
25: Dark As A Dungeon


Artikeleigenschaften von Stu Davis: Canada's Cowboy Troubadour

  • Interpret: Stu Davis

  • Albumtitel: Canada's Cowboy Troubadour

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country Canada
  • Music Sub-Genre 031 Country Canada
  • Title Canada's Cowboy Troubadour

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000655913

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Stu Davis - Canada's Cowboy Troubadour
Customer evaluation "Canada's Cowboy Troubadour"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Stu Davis: Canada's Cowboy Troubadour"

The fields marked with * are required.