Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blind John Davis Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5647

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.20 *

Blind John Davis: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1938-52) (65:40/22)


Davis, Blind John - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Jersey Cow Blues
2: Booze Drinking Benny
3: Alley Woman Blues
4: Got The Blues So Bad
5: I Love My Josephine
6: Anna Lou Breakdown
7: No Mail Today
8: Walkin' And Talkin'
9: My Red
10: Honey Babe
11: Telegram To My Baby
12: Your Love Belongs To Me
13: Day Will Come
14: Magic Carpet
15: Paris Boogie (Woogie Boogie)
16: O Sole Mio
17: Sunrise Boogie
18: Rockin' In Boogie
19: Everbody Got The Blues
20: How Long Blues
21: Home Town Blues
22: Davis Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von Blind John Davis: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Blind John Davis

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Piano Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 915 Piano Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0714298564723

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Blind John Davis - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blind John Davis: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.