Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Davies Rock To The Music

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: RLP137

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$14.75 *

Bob Davies: Rock To The Music



Davies, Bob - Rock To The Music LP 1
1: Rock To The Music
2: Never Anymore
3: The Buddy Holly Song
4: Rock And Roll Show
5: That's How Young Love Should Be
6: With You Tonight
7: Thinking Of You
8: I Love My Baby
9: I Wanna Hold You Close Tonight
10: Hole In The Bucket
11: Come On Baby Don't Be Mean
12: She'll Never Know
13: You
14: Twist To The Music
15: Anytime
16: Please Say You Love Me
17: Hello Baby
18: Gone Are The Days


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Davies: Rock To The Music

  • Interpret: Bob Davies

  • Albumtitel: Rock To The Music

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 553 Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Title Rock To The Music
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label REDITA

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127753649

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Bob Davies - Rock To The Music
Customer evaluation "Rock To The Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Davies: Rock To The Music"

The fields marked with * are required.