Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAPR1062

weight in Kg 0,200

$28.89 *


(2003/APPLESEED) 28 tracks This two-CD set couples a newly remastered version of the first, self-titled Danko/Fjeld/Andersen disc originally recorded in 1991 and released in the US in 1993, and a previously unreleased 72-minute concert by this talented trio recorded through a mono microphone onto a DAT recorder at the 1991 Molde International Jazz Festival in Norway. When Rick Danko, Jonas Fjeld and Eric Andersen first started playing and recording together in 1990, the results were described as 'soul music of deep and lasting appeal' by Rolling Stones magazine. Each of these great international misicians and voalists is a recognized virtuoso. The late Rick Danko, the heartbeat of The Band and a member of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, brought a devastatingly expressive voice and distinctive bass-playing skills from rural Canada, Jonas Fjeld, already a household name in Scandinavia as a bandleader and solo artist, has established a global audience, and the legandary Eric Andersen forged the prototype of America's modern singer-songwriter tradition during the mid-Sixties and hasn't ceased his musical evolution. Three hearts, three souls, more talent than you can imagine - until you hear these definitive studio and live recordings.


DANKO/FJELD/ANDERSEN - One More Shot 2-CD Medium 1
1: Driftin' Away  
2: Blue Hotel  
3: One More Shot  
4: Mary I'm Comin' Back Home  
5: Blue River  
6: Judgement Day  
7: When Morning Comes To America  
8: Wrong Side Of Town  
9: Sick And Tired  
10: Angels In The Snow  
11: Blaze Of Glory  
12: Last Thing On My Mind  
DANKO/FJELD/ANDERSEN - One More Shot 2-CD Medium 2
1: Mystery Train  
2: It Makes No Difference  
3: Twilight  
4: Blue Hotel  
5: The Bells Are Ringing For You Now  
6: Hey Babe, Have You Been Cheatin'  
7: Sheila  
8: Driftin' Away  
9: Baby I'm Lonesome  
10: Preludium Forespel  
11: Skjoldmoyslaget  
12: One More Shot  
13: Blue River  
14: When Morning Comes To America  
15: Lie With Me  
16: Come Runnin' Like A Friend  


Artikeleigenschaften von DANKO/FJELD/ANDERSEN: One More Shot 2-CD


  • Albumtitel: One More Shot 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title One More Shot 2-CD
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0611587106223

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über DANKO/FJELD/ANDERSEN - One More Shot 2-CD
Customer evaluation "One More Shot 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DANKO/FJELD/ANDERSEN: One More Shot 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.