Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DAILEY & VINCENT Singing From The Heart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0610

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.94 *

DAILEY & VINCENT: Singing From The Heart

(2009/ROUNDER) 12 tracks


Dailey & Vincent - Singing From The Heart CD 1
1: Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
2: Near The Cross
3: Hide Me, Rock Of Ages
4: Farhter Along
5: I Am Resolved
6: The Old Rugged Cross
7: Moses Smote The Water
8: Amazing Graze
9: Jesus Is Coming Soon
10: O To Be Like Thee
11: 'Til I See You Face To Face
12: Don't You Wanna Go To Heaven


Artikeleigenschaften von DAILEY & VINCENT: Singing From The Heart

  • Interpret: DAILEY & VINCENT

  • Albumtitel: Singing From The Heart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Singing From The Heart
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0011661061026

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über DAILEY & VINCENT - Singing From The Heart
Customer evaluation "Singing From The Heart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DAILEY & VINCENT: Singing From The Heart"

The fields marked with * are required.