Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CURTIS BAND, Stoney Raw And Real

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD72322

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.93 *

CURTIS BAND, Stoney: Raw And Real

Super follow-up to 2005's debut, 'Acid Blues Experience'. Well-balanced mix of 1960s and '70s hard rock, guitar-driven blues rock, plus some soul and funk. STONEY CURTIS - gtr/voc, COLBY SMITH - bass, CHARLIE GLOVER - drums. Special guest: ART GROOM - B3.


CURTIS BAND, Stoney - Raw And Real Medium 1
1: That's Right
2: Sometimes She Likes Me
3: Girlfriend
4: Behind The Sun
5: American Lady
6: Black Rose
7: Blues Without You
8: Eli's Blues
9: Coldwater Canyon
10: Rain Over Me
11: Love & Money
12: Dirt
13: Ridin' Hard Livin' Free


Artikeleigenschaften von CURTIS BAND, Stoney: Raw And Real

  • Interpret: CURTIS BAND, Stoney

  • Albumtitel: Raw And Real

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Raw And Real
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725723226

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CURTIS BAND, Stoney - Raw And Real
Customer evaluation "Raw And Real"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CURTIS BAND, Stoney: Raw And Real"

The fields marked with * are required.