Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CUMMINGS, Albert Feel So Good

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBP5124

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

CUMMINGS, Albert: Feel So Good

Perfectly recorded live show, presenting Cummings in great shape. Powerhouse guitar playing, sharp vocals and a solid ryhthm section. Great set if you are into guitar slingers squeezing the blues out of their Fender guitars. ALBERT CUMMINGS gtr/voc, DANIEL BROAD bass, AARON SCAPIN drums.


Cummings, Albert - Feel So Good CD 1
1: Party Right Here
2: Why Me
3: Sleep
4: Dixie Chicken Medley Hoochie Coochie Man
5: Barrelhouse Blues
6: Tell It Like It Is
7: Rock Me Baby
8: Your Own Way
9: Together As One
10: Blues Makes Me Feel So Good
11: Rock And Roll


Artikeleigenschaften von CUMMINGS, Albert: Feel So Good

  • Interpret: CUMMINGS, Albert

  • Albumtitel: Feel So Good

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Feel So Good
  • Label BLIND PIG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0019148512429

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CUMMINGS, Albert - Feel So Good
Customer evaluation "Feel So Good"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CUMMINGS, Albert: Feel So Good"

The fields marked with * are required.