Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Crocats Bongo Spinazie (CD)

Bongo Spinazie (CD)

catalog number: CDROCK9210

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

The Crocats: Bongo Spinazie (CD)

(1992/Rockhouse) 15 Tracks - Rockabilly out of The Netherlands!


The Crocats - Bongo Spinazie (CD) Medium 1
1: Hitched
2: Pity Pretty Mama
3: I've Just Seen A Face
4: Bop Tonight
5: Good Life In The City
6: Always In Love
7: Washingline Woe
8: You Hideous Orang-Utan
9: Yoey B.
10: Southbound Train
11: Murder In The First Degree
12: Rock And Roll
13: Cruisin' Boozin' Automobile
14: Sugar For Tonight
15: Red Hot Nellie


Artikeleigenschaften von The Crocats: Bongo Spinazie (CD)

  • Interpret: The Crocats

  • Albumtitel: Bongo Spinazie (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Bongo Spinazie
  • Release date 1992

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8712488000770

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Crocats - Bongo Spinazie (CD)
Customer evaluation "Bongo Spinazie (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Crocats: Bongo Spinazie (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.