Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Crash Band & Burn Blues Det Aer Mycket Nu ...

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCHICK0001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Crash Band & Burn Blues: Det Aer Mycket Nu ...

Swedish blues band with Swedish lyrics ... Digipak w/ 16-page booklet. HANS-OLOV ÖBERG- voc/gtr/hca/sax, JONOTAN STENSON - gtr, ANDERS SJÖGREN - kbds, MICKE ERICKSSON - bass, STEFAN PALMFJORD - drums.

Artikeleigenschaften von Crash Band & Burn Blues: Det Aer Mycket Nu ...

  • Interpret: Crash Band & Burn Blues

  • Albumtitel: Det Aer Mycket Nu ...

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Scandinavia
  • Music Sub-Genre 954 Blues From Scandinavia
  • Title Det Aer Mycket Nu ...

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 7320470127285

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Det Aer Mycket Nu ..."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Crash Band & Burn Blues: Det Aer Mycket Nu ..."

The fields marked with * are required.