Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Norrie Cox Move The Body Over

catalog number: CDDE231

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Norrie Cox: Move The Body Over

​(1997/Delmark) 11 tracks


Cox, Norrie - Move The Body Over CD 1
1: You Always Hurt The One You Love
2: Working Man Blues
3: One Sweet Letter From You
4: Yes, Yes In Your Eyes
5: City Of A Million Dreams
6: San Jacinto Stomp
7: Franklin Street Blues
8: Royal Telephone
9: Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
10: Move The Body Over
11: Maryland, My Maryland


Artikeleigenschaften von Norrie Cox: Move The Body Over

  • Interpret: Norrie Cox

  • Albumtitel: Move The Body Over

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Style 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 969 Delmark Records Jazz
  • Title Move The Body Over
  • Label DELMARK

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0038153023126

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Norrie Cox - Move The Body Over
Customer evaluation "Move The Body Over"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Norrie Cox: Move The Body Over"

The fields marked with * are required.