Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

COWAN, John Always Take Me Back

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSH3932

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.81 *

COWAN, John: Always Take Me Back



Cowan, John - Always Take Me Back CD 1
1: They Always Take Me Back
2: Someone Give Me A Stone
3: Sittin' On Top Of The World
4: Long Distance Runaround
5: Blood
6: 18 Years
7: Read On
8: In My Father's Field
9: Two Quarts Low
10: Call Me
11: Monroe's Mule
12: Love Alone
13: Mr. Banjo


Artikeleigenschaften von COWAN, John: Always Take Me Back

  • Interpret: COWAN, John

  • Albumtitel: Always Take Me Back

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Always Take Me Back
  • Label SUGAR HILL

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0015891393223

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über COWAN, John - Always Take Me Back
Customer evaluation "Always Take Me Back"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "COWAN, John: Always Take Me Back"

The fields marked with * are required.