Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Elisabeth Cotton Live!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDARH477

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

Elisabeth Cotton: Live!

beautiful album. She was incredible 85-years-old at the time of this performance. ELISABETH COTTON - gtr/voc.


Cotton, Elizabeth - Live! CD 1
1: Freight Train
2: Washington Blues
3: Jumpin' Jack
4: Shake Sugaree
5: Shake Sugaree-Banjo Story Rattler
6: Vastopol
7: Guitar Story
8: Oh Babe,It Ain't No Lie
9: Elizabeth Story Et Al-Honey Babe,Your Papa Cares For You
10: Spanish Flangdang
11: Til We Meet Again


Artikeleigenschaften von Elisabeth Cotton: Live!

  • Interpret: Elisabeth Cotton

  • Albumtitel: Live!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Live!
  • Label ARHOOLIE

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0096297047729

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Elisabeth Cotton - Live!
Customer evaluation "Live!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Elisabeth Cotton: Live!"

The fields marked with * are required.