Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Copeland The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)

The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)

catalog number: CDED581

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Johnny Copeland: The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)

(1998/Crimson) 21 tracks


Copeland, Johnny - The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD) CD 1
1: I'm Gonna Make My Home Where I Hang My Hat
2: Stealing
3: Workin' Man's Blues
4: Ain't Nobody's Business
5: I've Gotta Go Home
6: Hurt Hurt Hurt
7: Somthin' You Get
8: Slow Walk You Down
9: Johnny Ace Medley
10: Tribute To Sam Cooke
11: Little Coquette
12: Don't Tell Me
13: Four Dried Beans
14: Wake Up Little Susie
15: The Hip Hop
16: Stealing
17: Hurt Hurt Hurt (alt. take)
18: Johnny Ace Medley (alt. take)
19: Tribute To Sam Cooke (alt. take)
20: Four Dried Beans (alt. take)
21: Ain't Nobody's Business (alt. take)


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Copeland: The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)

  • Interpret: Johnny Copeland

  • Albumtitel: The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)
  • Release date 1998
  • Label EDSEL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0740155158125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Johnny Copeland - The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Copeland: The Crazy Cajun Recordings (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Storm, Warren: King Of The...

Content: 1.0000

$13.93 *