Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis The Coonhunters (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD042

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis: The Coonhunters (CD-R)

(2002/BACM) 26 tracks Capitol Transcriptions


Coonhunters Feat. Merle Travis - The Coonhunters (CD-R) CD 1
1: Little Darling I'm Sick And Tired Of You
2: De Glendy Burke
3: Footprints In The Snow
4: Jim Crack Corn
5: Jim Crow
6: Midnight Special
7: Nellie Bly
8: Nancy Till
9: Methodist Pie
10: Oh Dem Golden Slippers
11: Grey Eagle (Instr.)
12: Bile That Possum
13: I'm Going Back To Dixie
14: Fisher's Hornpipe (Instr.)
15: I'll Remember Your Love In My Prayers
16: Liza Jane
17: Coming Home From The Wake
18: You're The Apple Of My Eye
19: John Henry
20: Folly Waddle Do
21: Off She Goes (Instr.)
22: False Hearted Girl
23: Higgins' Farewell (Instr.)
24: Detour
25: Sourwood Mountain
26: You Are My Sunshine


Artikeleigenschaften von COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis: The Coonhunters (CD-R)

  • Interpret: COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis

  • Albumtitel: The Coonhunters (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title The Coonhunters (CD-R)
  • Release date 2002

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000396069

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis - The Coonhunters (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "The Coonhunters (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "COONHUNTERS feat. Merle Travis: The Coonhunters (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.