Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Common Linnets II


catalog number: CD473519

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

Common Linnets: II

(2015/Universal) 13 tracks. The highly anticipated follow-up to their 2015 self-titled debut album. The Common Linnets are a Dutch band that formed in 2013. The band members were originally individual artists Ilse DeLange and Waylon who knew each other for years before the formation of the duo. DeLange has stated that the group is a platform for Dutch artists to make country, Americana, or bluegrass music and that the members will be changing. In May 2014, Waylon left the group and was replaced by American country singer Jake Etheridge. Their song 'Calm After the Storm', which is on their debut album The Common Linnets, reached second place in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 and gave the Netherlands their best result since their last winning entry in 1975. The song became a hit throughout Europe.

(2015/Universal) 13 tracks.



Common Linnets - II Medium 1
1: We Don't Make The Wind Blow
2: That Part
3: Hearts On Fire
4: Runaway Man
5: In Your Eyes
6: Dust Of Oklahoma
7: Indigo Moon
8: Better Than That
9: Days Of Endless Time
10: Soho Waltz
11: As If Only
12: Walls Of Jericho
13: Proud


Artikeleigenschaften von Common Linnets: II

  • Interpret: Common Linnets

  • Albumtitel: II

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title II
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - Country General

  • EAN: 0602547351920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Common Linnets - II
Customer evaluation "II"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Common Linnets: II"

The fields marked with * are required.

Common Linnets: Calm After...

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 * Instead of: $21.18 *