Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Stacie Collins Sometimes Ya Gotcha

Sometimes Ya Gotcha
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBLU0522

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.09 *

Stacie Collins: Sometimes Ya Gotcha

(2010/REV/BLUE ROSE) 12 tracks (46:48) produced by Dan Baird. Digipac with 12 page booklet incl. all lyrics.


Collins, Stacie - Sometimes Ya Gotcha CD 1
1: Hey Mister
2: I Won't Do Ya Like That
3: Little Things
4: The Very Last Time
5: A Good Man
6: It Hurts To Breathe
7: Tied To You
8: Give It Up
9: Don't Doubt Me Now
10: Carry Me Away
11: Cool
12: Lend The Devil A Hand


Artikeleigenschaften von Stacie Collins: Sometimes Ya Gotcha

  • Interpret: Stacie Collins

  • Albumtitel: Sometimes Ya Gotcha

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Sometimes Ya Gotcha
  • Label BLUE ROSE

  • EAN: 4028466325228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Stacie Collins - Sometimes Ya Gotcha
Customer evaluation "Sometimes Ya Gotcha"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Stacie Collins: Sometimes Ya Gotcha"

The fields marked with * are required.