Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gus Collins Soul Social

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBDR37

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.28 * (15 % Saved)
$15.54 *

Gus Collins: Soul Social

During the 1950s, he was a street corner singer in the North Side of Pittsburgh. At age eleven, he joined his first band. With The Latiers, he had two national r&b hits in 1962 and 1963. 'Soul Social' is a modern hand-made soul/blues album with great lyrics and songs. GUS COLLINS - voc, STEVE DELACH - gtr, JIMMY BRITTON -kbds, MIKE SWEENEY - bass, BRANDON BARNES - drums, plus horns.


Collins, Gus - Soul Social CD 1
1: Soul Social
2: Sound Of A Soul
3: Seven Day Lover
4: A Short One
5: Station L O V E
6: Outside Of Ohio
7: Don't Lie About Me
8: Mama Said Take Your Medicine
9: The Rain Can't Reach
10: Hard Case
11: I Need You Now
12: A Thousand Thunders
13: I Can't Please You


Artikeleigenschaften von Gus Collins: Soul Social

  • Interpret: Gus Collins

  • Albumtitel: Soul Social

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Soul Social

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0880953003750

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gus Collins - Soul Social
Customer evaluation "Soul Social"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gus Collins: Soul Social"

The fields marked with * are required.