Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jaybird Coleman Complete Recordings

Complete Recordings
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5140

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Jaybird Coleman: Complete Recordings

(1927-30) (71:19/23) JAYBIRD COLEMAN - hca/voc with THE BIRMINGHAM JUG BAND


Coleman, Jaybird & Birmin - Complete Recordings CD 1
1: My Jelly Blues (Bertha Ross, Vcl)
2: Mill Log Blues
3: Boll Weevil
4: Ah'm Sick And Tired Of Tellin' You
5: Man Trouble Blues
6: Suitcase Full Of Holes Trunk Busted
7: Some O' These Days I'm Gonna Cross The River Of Jordan
8: You Heard Me Whistle
9: 'cause The Pond Is Dry No More Good Water
10: Mistreatin' Mama
11: Let These Women Go Save Your Money
12: Ain't Gonna Lay My 'ligion Down
13: Troubled 'bout My Soul (Frank Palmes)
14: Coffee Grinder Blues
15: Man Trouble Blue
16: German Blues
17: Cane Brake Blues
18: The Wild Cat Squawl
19: Bill Wilson
20: Birmingham Blues
21: Gettin' Ready For Trial
22: Giving It Away Kickin' Mule Blues
23: Kickin' Mule Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Jaybird Coleman: Complete Recordings

  • Interpret: Jaybird Coleman

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Harmonica Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 914 Harmonica Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0714298514025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jaybird Coleman - Complete Recordings
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jaybird Coleman: Complete Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.