Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alma Cogan Happy Valley Sweetheart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEG567

weight in Kg 0,100

$10.49 *

Alma Cogan: Happy Valley Sweetheart

(2005/PEGASUS) 25 tracks


Alma Cogan - Happy Valley Sweetheart Medium 1
1: Bell Bottom Blues  
2: Canoodlin' Rag  
3: Little Things Mean A Lot  
4: Blue Tango  
5: Half As Much  
6: I Went To Your Wedding  
7: Pretty Bride  
8: Take Me In Your Arms And Hold Me  
9: Till They've All Gone Home  
10: To Be Worthy Of You  
11: Waltz Of Paree  
12: Would You?  
13: Happy Valley Sweetheart  
14: If I Had A Golden Umbrella  
15: What Am I Gonna Do, Ma?  
16: Kiddygeddin  
17: My Love, My Love  
18: Mystery Street  
19: Till I Waltz Again With You  
20: To Be Loved By You  
21: Wasted Tears  
22: Love Me Again  
23: Skinnie Minnie (Fishtail)  
24: This Ole House  
25: If I Had A Penny  


Artikeleigenschaften von Alma Cogan: Happy Valley Sweetheart

  • Interpret: Alma Cogan

  • Albumtitel: Happy Valley Sweetheart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Happy Valley Sweetheart
  • Release date 2005
  • Label PEGASUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5034504256729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Alma Cogan - Happy Valley Sweetheart
Customer evaluation "Happy Valley Sweetheart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alma Cogan: Happy Valley Sweetheart"

The fields marked with * are required.