Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Codray Brothers Summer Shines On Me

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD227402

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.57 *

Codray Brothers: Summer Shines On Me

(2004/SOFA) 12 tracks


Codray Brothers - Summer Shines On Me CD 1
1: Russellene
2: Summer Sun
3: Hey Good Looking
4: Tumbleweed Eddie
5: All Over Now
6: Bring Back My Baby
7: Oh, Daddy
8: Mind Your Own Business
9: Never Wanted You More
10: Jesus On The Mainline
11: Good Lovin' Daddy
12: Soles Off My Shoes


Artikeleigenschaften von Codray Brothers: Summer Shines On Me

  • Interpret: Codray Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Summer Shines On Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Summer Shines On Me
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4024227074022

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Codray Brothers - Summer Shines On Me
Customer evaluation "Summer Shines On Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Codray Brothers: Summer Shines On Me"

The fields marked with * are required.