Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hank Cochran The Monument

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKO9846

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

Hank Cochran: The Monument

(2005/KOCH) 15 tracks Monument LP 18089 (1968) plus three bonus tracks previously issued on Gaylord 45's.


Hank Cochran - The Monument Medium 1
1: Has Anybody Seen Me Lately  
2: Happy Goodbye  
3: I Woke Up  
4: Just For The Record  
5: Tootsie's Orchid Lounge  
6: I Just Burned A Dream  
7: Yesterday's Memories  
8: All Of Me Belongs To You  
9: When You Gotta Go 'You Gotta Go'  
10: It Couldn't Happen To A Nicer Guy  
11: Speak Well Of Me To The Kids  
12: Somewhere In My Dreams  
13: A Good Country Song  
14: Same Old Hurt  
15: If She Could See Me Now  


Artikeleigenschaften von Hank Cochran: The Monument

  • Interpret: Hank Cochran

  • Albumtitel: The Monument

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Monument
  • Release date 2005
  • Label KOCH

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0684038984626

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hank Cochran - The Monument
Customer evaluation "The Monument"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hank Cochran: The Monument"

The fields marked with * are required.