Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CLIFFHANGER PROJECT The Cliffhanger Project

catalog number: CDTC5092

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $19.60 * (40.61 % Saved)
$11.64 *

CLIFFHANGER PROJECT: The Cliffhanger Project

Oak Cliff is a community in Dallas, in the 1960s a hotbed for musical talent like the Vaughan brothers. This CD contains contains original recordings from guitar players and vocalists that were raised in Oak Cliff.


CLIFFHANGER PROJECT - The Cliffhanger Project Medium 1
1: Texas Girl ATHAS, Rocky  
2: I'm Tired ATHAS, Rocky  
3: Another Day, Another Time ATHAS, Rocky  
4: Oak Cliff Guitar Boogie ATHAS, Rocky & JIMMY WALLACE  
5: Big Legs Tight Skirt STONECYPHER, Russell  
6: A Ring In His Nose STONECYPHER, Russell  
7: Take Out Some Insurance STONECYPHER, Russell  
8: Nazz Are Blue JEFFREY, Michael  
9: Only Lonely JEFFREY, Michael  
10: What's It Gonna Be? BROOKS, Christian  
11: The Score WALLACE, Jimmy & JERRY DON BRA  
12: Dimples BROWN, David  
13: People Get Ready BRANCH, Jerry Don  


Artikeleigenschaften von CLIFFHANGER PROJECT: The Cliffhanger Project


  • Albumtitel: The Cliffhanger Project

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Cliffhanger Project
  • Label TOPCAT

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0014172050923

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CLIFFHANGER PROJECT - The Cliffhanger Project
Customer evaluation "The Cliffhanger Project"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CLIFFHANGER PROJECT: The Cliffhanger Project"

The fields marked with * are required.