Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CLEVELAND, Michael Let 'Er Go Boys !

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0561

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.25 *

CLEVELAND, Michael: Let 'Er Go Boys !

(2006/ROUNDER) 17 tracks (incl.instrumentals) Seventeen fiery new tracks from three-time IBMA Fiddle Player of the Year Michael Cleveland, featuring special guests Vince Gill, Del McCoury, Dan Tyminsky, Larry Sparks, Tim O'Brien, Jeff White, Audie Blaylock, Jesse Brock, Jason Moore, Charlie Cushman, Rob Ickes, Jens Kruger, and many more. 'Mike Cleverland's fiddle burns hot as a branding iron. He's the real thing and that's hard to find these days. Buy this CD.' - TIM O'BRIEN 'Michael Cleverland's fiddle playing makes you want to get up out of your seat. His solos are thoughtful and dynamic. Are true pro.' - DAN TYMINSKI


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von CLEVELAND, Michael: Let 'Er Go Boys !

  • Interpret: CLEVELAND, Michael

  • Albumtitel: Let 'Er Go Boys !

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Let 'Er Go Boys !
  • Release date 2006
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661056121

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Let 'Er Go Boys !"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CLEVELAND, Michael: Let 'Er Go Boys !"

The fields marked with * are required.