Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jon Cleary Gogo Juice (CD)

Gogo Juice (CD)

catalog number: CDFHQ5

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Jon Cleary: Gogo Juice (CD)

(2015/FHQ) 9 tracks. GoGo Juice is the 2015w album from one of New Orleans' premier musical ambassadors, Jon Cleary. Made in collaboration with multi-Grammy winning producer John Porter (B.B. King, Keb Mo, Ryan Adams, Los Lonely Boys) each one of the carefully crafted songs is a delicate balance of the smooth and the rough; instantly hooks over a set of sophisticated and soulful arrangements. The tracks were recorded over several days deep in the bayou country of Louisiana and subsequently honed in his studio in the old Bywater neighborhood of New Orleans. A blend of musical intelligence with direct, accessible pop simplicity that draws from tradition and yet is distinctively separate from it, these songs represent the many aspects of Cleary's musical personality as a multi-instrumentalist, singer, and songwriter.

New Orleans Blues At Its Best



Cleary, Jon - Gogo Juice (CD) CD 1
1: Pump It Up
2: Boneyard
3: Brother I'm Hungry
4: Getcha GoGo Juice
5: Beg Steal or Borrow
6: Step Into My Life
7: Bringing Back the Home
8: 9-5
9: Love on One Condition


Artikeleigenschaften von Jon Cleary: Gogo Juice (CD)

  • Interpret: Jon Cleary

  • Albumtitel: Gogo Juice (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Gogo Juice (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0696859946073

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jon Cleary - Gogo Juice (CD)
Customer evaluation "Gogo Juice (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jon Cleary: Gogo Juice (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.