Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buck Clayton Three Classic Albums (2-CD)

Three Classic Albums (2-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAMSC1036

weight in Kg 0,150

$11.64 *

Buck Clayton: Three Classic Albums (2-CD)

(AVID) 24 tracks (157:31)


Buck Clayton - Three Classic Albums (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Swinging At The Copper Rail
2: Outer Drive
3: Swingin' Alone On Broadway
4: Night Train
5: Mean To Me
6: Buckini
7: Moonglow
8: Sunday
9: You Can Depend On Me
10: Newport Jump
11: In A Mellotone
12: I Can't Get Started
Buck Clayton - Three Classic Albums (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Love Is Just Around The Corner
2: Just A Groove
3: Kandee
4: Memories For The Count
5: Come With Me
6: Critic's Delight
7: Oh How I Hate To Get Up In The Afternoon
8: Medley: It All Depends On You, Charmaine, How
9: Royal Garden Blues
10: Sunday
11: Dinah
12: Deed I Do


Artikeleigenschaften von Buck Clayton: Three Classic Albums (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Buck Clayton

  • Albumtitel: Three Classic Albums (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title Three Classic Albums (2-CD)
  • Label AVID

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 5022810303626

  • weight in Kg 0.150
Presseartikel über Buck Clayton - Three Classic Albums (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Three Classic Albums (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buck Clayton: Three Classic Albums (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.