Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

William Clarke Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWD1011

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

William Clarke: Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology

Another set in Jeannette Clarke's series of cassette live recordings featuring her late husband. Most recordings were made in San Francisco in 1991. Jeannette: 'Please try to overlook the recording itself, and listen to the music that is being played by these great musicians.' She's absolutely right. The recordings may be non-professional; the music is awesome.You can't play these kind of blues any better. Extended harmonica and guitar solos. WILLIAM CLARKE - voc/hca, RICK HOLMSTROM - gtr, ZAC ZUNIS - gtr, WILLIE BRINLEE - bass, LEE CAMPBELL - drums.


William Clarke - Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology Medium 1
1: Introduction  
2: Walked All Night Long  
3: Lollipop Mama Jam  
4: Telephone Is Ringing  
5: Must Be Jelly  
6: Trying To Stretch My Money  
7: My Last Goodbye  
8: Home Is Where The Heart Is  
9: Loose Your Life  
10: Ice Cream Man/Walked All Night Long  
11: Lonesome In My Bedroom  
12: Bill's Last Tune ... Goodbye  


Artikeleigenschaften von William Clarke: Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology

  • Interpret: William Clarke

  • Albumtitel: Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0880336005791

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über William Clarke - Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology
Customer evaluation "Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "William Clarke: Live Bootleg Cassette Anthology"

The fields marked with * are required.

Clarke, William: Now That...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *