Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CLARKE BAND, Mick Roll Again

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTX10172

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.93 *

CLARKE BAND, Mick: Roll Again

(1995 'Taxim') (49:40/12) MICK CLARKE - gtr/voc, MICK HAWKSWORTH - bass, CHRIS SHARLEY - drums. Special guests: DAVE NEWMAN - hca, LOU MARTIN - kbd.

Artikeleigenschaften von CLARKE BAND, Mick: Roll Again

  • Interpret: CLARKE BAND, Mick

  • Albumtitel: Roll Again

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Roll Again
  • Label TAXIM

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 2500000504075

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Roll Again"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CLARKE BAND, Mick: Roll Again"

The fields marked with * are required.