Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Clanton Just A Dream (CD)

Just A Dream (CD)

catalog number: CD2638694

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.64 *

Jimmy Clanton: Just A Dream (CD)

​(Black Tulip) 30 tracks


Clanton, Jimmy - Just A Dream (CD) CD 1
1: Just A Dream
2: Go Jimmy Go
3: Ship On A Stormy Sea
4: Venus In Blue Jeans
5: You Aim To Please
6: Letter To An Angel
7: A Part Of Me
8: Angel Face
9: That's You Baby
10: My Own True Love
11: Don't Look At Me
12: I'm Gonna Try
13: Another Sleepless Night
14: I Trusted You
15: Little Boy In Love
16: It Takes A Long, Long Time
17: Take Her Back
18: Land Of Tomorrow
19: A Slave Before My Queen
20: Wedding Bells
21: No Greater Love
22: Because I Do
23: My Love Is Strong
24: Losing The One I Love
25: Lucky In Love With You
26: It's All Over Now
27: I Just Wanna Make Love
28: Angel Face (outtake)
29: Darkest Street In Town
30: I Wanna Go Home


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Clanton: Just A Dream (CD)

  • Interpret: Jimmy Clanton

  • Albumtitel: Just A Dream (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Just A Dream

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127796363

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jimmy Clanton - Just A Dream (CD)
Customer evaluation "Just A Dream (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Clanton: Just A Dream (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.