Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Popa Chubby Wild Live!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDFG8585

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.36 *

Popa Chubby: Wild Live!

(2004 'Dixiefrog') (71:31/10) 'Recorded live at Le Plan, Paris, France, March 27, 2004' - POPA CHUBBY - gtr/voc, MIKE LATTRELL - kbds, NICHOLAS D'AMATO - bass, STEVE HOLLEY - drums.


Popa Chubby - Wild Live! Medium 1
1: Un-American Blues
2: I Can't See The Light Of Day
3: Top Ten Reasons Why I Can't Sleep At Night
4: Young Men
5: Life Is A Beatdown
6: Dirty Lie
7: If The Diesel Don't Get You Then The Jet Fuel
8: Backdoor Man
9: Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life
10: Hallelujah


Artikeleigenschaften von Popa Chubby: Wild Live!

  • Interpret: Popa Chubby

  • Albumtitel: Wild Live!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Wild Live!
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3448969274228

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Popa Chubby"

Popa Chubby

Geboren 1960 in New York, Debüt-Album 1995, Blues Sänger und Gitarrist mit starken Hard-Rock Einflüssen. Nur zu empfehlen.

Presseartikel über Popa Chubby - Wild Live!
Customer evaluation "Wild Live!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Popa Chubby: Wild Live!"

The fields marked with * are required.