Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Popa Chubby Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)

Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)

catalog number: CDDFG8785

weight in Kg 0,120


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.34 *

Popa Chubby: Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)

(2015/Dixiefrog) 27 tracks. Big, Bad and Beautiful - this recorded in the spring of live double album summarizes what Popa Chubby has achieved in the past decade. For ten long years, it is already here that Popa Chubby released a live album. This double live album includes hits from Popa of 'Booty and the Beast' to his anniversary CD 'I'm Feelin' Lucky '. The 27-song live work of Chubbfatha was in March 2015 recorded in France during his' I'm Feelin 'Lucky' tour on which he was accompanied by a great team: Dave Keyes (Keyboard), Francesco Beccaro (bass) and Andrea Beccaro (drums). As a special treat, there is an impromptu mini-set of the band with some Rolling Stones classics. A definitive live release of 55s guitar heroes from NYC!

(2015/Dixiefrog) 27 tracks.



Popa Chubby - Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Working class blues
2: Stoop down baby
3: One leg at a time
4: 69 dollars
5: Same old blues
6: Angel on my shoulder
7: I don't want nobody
8: Life is a beatdown
9: Palace of the king
10: Sweat
11: Signed with heartache
12: Rock me baby
13: Blues bearing down
14: Chubbfatha medley
Popa Chubby - Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Rock on blues man
2: Take me back to amsterdam
3: I was looking back
4: Love in vain
5: Brown sugar
6: Wild horses
7: Another 10 years gone
8: Caffeine and nicotine
9: Daddy played the guitar and mama was a disco queen
10: The finger bangin' boogie
11: People's blues
12: Noise making love machine
13: Somewhere over the rainbow


Artikeleigenschaften von Popa Chubby: Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Popa Chubby

  • Albumtitel: Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 3149028081329

  • weight in Kg 0.120

Artist description "Popa Chubby"

Popa Chubby

Geboren 1960 in New York, Debüt-Album 1995, Blues Sänger und Gitarrist mit starken Hard-Rock Einflüssen. Nur zu empfehlen.

Presseartikel über Popa Chubby - Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Popa Chubby: Big, Bad And Beautiful - Live (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Popa Chubby: The Official...

Content: 1.0000

$22.70 *

Various: La Noire,...

Content: 1.0000

$21.16 *

Popa Chubby: Two Dogs (CD)

Content: 1.0000

$19.98 *

Various - That'll...: Vol.28 -...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *