Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

June Christy The Ballad Collection (CD)

The Ballad Collection (CD)

catalog number: CDP524479

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.64 *

June Christy: The Ballad Collection (CD)



Christy, June - The Ballad Collection (CD) CD 1
1: Interlude
2: My One And Lonly Love
3: Lonely House
4: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
5: The Little Star
6: Cry Like The Wind
7: The Magic Gift
8: Don't Explain
9: Kissing Bug
10: Nobody's Heart
11: Night People
12: The Night We Called It A Day
13: Something Cool
14: The Wind
15: This Time Of Year
16: Winter's Got Spring Upt Ist Sleeve


Artikeleigenschaften von June Christy: The Ballad Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: June Christy

  • Albumtitel: The Ballad Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Ballad Collection (CD)
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724352447923

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über June Christy - The Ballad Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Ballad Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "June Christy: The Ballad Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.