Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kenny Chesney When The Sun Goes (EU)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBNA65909

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Kenny Chesney: When The Sun Goes (EU)

(2003/BMG) 14 tracks (3 live bonus tracks)


Chesney, Kenny - When The Sun Goes (EU) CD 1
1: There Goes My Life
2: I Go Back
3: When The Sun Goes Down (& UNCLE KRACKER)
4: The Woman With You
5: Some People Change
6: Anything But Mine
7: Keg In The Closet
8: When I Think About Leaving
9: Being Drunk's A Lot Like Loving You
10: Outta Here
11: Old Blue Chair
12: Live Those Songs (live)
13: What I Need To Do (live)
14: Please Come To Boston (live)


Artikeleigenschaften von Kenny Chesney: When The Sun Goes (EU)

  • Interpret: Kenny Chesney

  • Albumtitel: When The Sun Goes (EU)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title When The Sun Goes (EU)
  • Release date 2003
  • Label BNA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0828765909020

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kenny Chesney - When The Sun Goes (EU)
Customer evaluation "When The Sun Goes (EU)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kenny Chesney: When The Sun Goes (EU)"

The fields marked with * are required.