Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kenny Chesney Summer In

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: DVDIMG6995

weight in Kg 0,110

$21.55 *

Kenny Chesney: Summer In

(2010/IMAGE) NTSC, Code 1, Color, 5.1 Surround, 99 Mins. Beyond The Unparalleled Performances Filmed Over 6 Nights, Captured From Onstage, The Front Row, The Wings And Even The Goodyear Blimp, This DVD Includes Extensive Archival Footage, Behind-The-Scenes Moments And Photographs Held Together By Chesney's Own Narrative, Taking People Inside The Life, The Love, And The Reasons For His Unprecedented Success. This Spectacular Release Contains 4 Bonus Songs Not Seen In Theatres.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Kenny Chesney: Summer In

  • Interpret: Kenny Chesney

  • Albumtitel: Summer In

  • Format DVD
  • Genre Country

  • DVD-Genre Musik & Konzerte
  • DVD-SubGenre Country
  • Title Summer In
  • Release date 2010
  • Label IMAGE

  • DVD-Regionalcode 1
  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0014381699524

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Customer evaluation "Summer In"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kenny Chesney: Summer In"

The fields marked with * are required.