Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kenny Chesney Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBNA757445

weight in Kg 0,107

Instead of: $21.00 * (72.43 % Saved)
$5.79 *

Kenny Chesney: Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)

(2010/BNA) 11 tracks, includes the Hit singles 'The Boys Of Fall' and 'Somewhere With You'.


Kenny Chesney - Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010) Medium 1
1: The Boys Of Fall
2: Live A Little
3: Coastal
4: You And Tequila (& Grace Potter)
5: Seven Days
6: Small Y'all (& George Jones)
7: Where I Grew Up
8: Reality
9: Round And Round
10: Somewhere With You
11: Hemingway's Whiskey


Artikeleigenschaften von Kenny Chesney: Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)

  • Interpret: Kenny Chesney

  • Albumtitel: Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label BNA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886975744527

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Chesney, Kenny"

Kenny Chesney


US Country Singer with more than 30 Top Ten Singles in the Billboard Country Charts.

Contemporary country star Kenny Chesney didn't have the immediate breakout success that many of his peers enjoyed upon signing with major labels, but gradually built up a significant following via hard work, pop-friendly ballads, and a likable "Average Joe" persona. Chesney was born in Knoxville, Tennessee in 1968 and raised in the nearby small town of Luttrell, best known as the home of Chet Atkins. He grew up listening to both country and rock & roll, but didn't get serious about music until college, when he studied marketing at East Tennessee State University. He received a guitar as a Christmas present and set about practicing, and was soon performing with the college bluegrass band. He soon started writing songs as well and played for tips in local venues -- most often a Mexican restaurant -- every night he could; additionally, he managed to sell 1,000 copies of a self-released demo album. After graduation in 1991, he moved to Nashville and became the resident performer at The Turf, a rough honky tonk in the city's historic district. While he gained experience, it wasn't the sort of place where he'd be discovered, and in 1992 he moved on to a publishing deal with Acuff-Rose. From there he landed a record contract with Capricorn and released his debut album, In My Wildest Dreams, in late 1993.

Presseartikel über Kenny Chesney - Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)
Customer evaluation "Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kenny Chesney: Hemmingway's Whiskey (2010)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Grillfest...

Content: 1.0000

$5.79 * Instead of: $25.68 *