Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frank Chacksfield Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLK4329

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.14 * (35.83 % Saved)
$11.64 *

Frank Chacksfield: Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2

(2007/VOCALION) 24 tracks, 1934-57


Frank Chacksfield - Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2 Medium 1
1: The Continental  
2: Lullaby Of Broadway  
3: The Way You Look Tonight  
4: Sweet Lellani  
5: Thanks For The Memory  
6: Over The Rainbow  
7: When You Wish Upon A Star  
8: The Last Time I Saw Paris  
9: White Christmas  
10: You'll Never Know  
11: Swinging On A Star  
12: It Might As Well Be Spring  
13: On The Atchinson, Topeka And Santa Fe  
14: Zip-a-dee-doo-dah  
15: Buttons And Bows  
16: Baby, It's Cold Outside  
17: Mona Lisa  
18: In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening  
19: High Noon  
20: Secret Love  
21: Three Coins In A Fountain  
22: Love Is A Many-Splendoured Thing  
23: Whatever Will Be, Will Be  
24: All The Way  


Artikeleigenschaften von Frank Chacksfield: Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2

  • Interpret: Frank Chacksfield

  • Albumtitel: Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2
  • Release date 2007
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387432928

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Chacksfield, Frank"

Frank Chacksfield

Geboren am 9. 5. 1914 in Battle, England. Pianist, Organist, Arrangeur. Seit den 30er Jahren Orchesterleiter. Komponierte und spielte Walzer, Musical-Melodien, Film-Soundtracks. Gestaltete diverse Radioprogramme. Verstorben am -9. 6. 1995.

Aus dem Bear Family Buch - 1000 Nadelstiche von Bernd Matheja - BFB10025 -

Presseartikel über Frank Chacksfield - Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2
Customer evaluation "Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frank Chacksfield: Academy Award Songs, Vol.1&2"

The fields marked with * are required.