Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Catalinas A Walk Through Time (CD)

A Walk Through Time (CD)

catalog number: CDCB1064

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$26.95 *

The Catalinas: A Walk Through Time (CD)

Video von The Catalinas - A Walk Through Time (CD)

(2005/Crystal Ball) 27 tracks (17 acapella) - very rare white Doo Wop recordings. Including two tracks as 'The Inventions'.

Marlene - rare white Doo Wop from Brooklyn



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von The Catalinas: A Walk Through Time (CD)

  • Interpret: The Catalinas

  • Albumtitel: A Walk Through Time (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B, Soul
  • Music Style Vocal Groups / Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 255 Vocal Groups/Doo Wop
  • Title A Walk Through Time
  • Release date 2005

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0764942078328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "A Walk Through Time (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Catalinas: A Walk Through Time (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.