Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CARTER, Maybelle Wildwood Pickin'

Wildwood Pickin'
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVAN77021

weight in Kg 0,100

$24.17 *

CARTER, Maybelle: Wildwood Pickin'

Live recordings from the 1963 Newport Folk Festival of Mother Maybelle Carter playing the guitar and autoharp. This CD includes a lesson with the legendary musician teaching the ever popular 'Carter Scratch', her unique way of playing the guitar.


Carter, Maybelle - Wildwood Pickin' CD 1
1: Introduction: Bill Clifton
2: Weeping Willow
3: Cannonball Blues
4: Two Sweethearts Of Mine
5: Wabash Cannonball
6: Coal Miner's Blues
7: Lover's Farewell
8: Little Brown Jug
9: Unknown Fiddle Tune
10: San Antonio Rose
11: Liberty Dance
12: Bully Of The Town
13: My Native Home
14: Fair And Tender Ladies
15: Tennessee Waltz
16: Never On Sunday
17: Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
18: Little Darling Pal Of Mine
19: It Take A Worried Man
20: The Storms Are On The Ocean
21: Wildwood Flower
22: Gold Watch And Chain


Artikeleigenschaften von CARTER, Maybelle: Wildwood Pickin'

  • Interpret: CARTER, Maybelle

  • Albumtitel: Wildwood Pickin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Wildwood Pickin'
  • Label VANGUARD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0015707702126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CARTER, Maybelle - Wildwood Pickin'
Customer evaluation "Wildwood Pickin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CARTER, Maybelle: Wildwood Pickin'"

The fields marked with * are required.