Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mindy Carson Making Eyes At Mindy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS364

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.63 *

Mindy Carson: Making Eyes At Mindy



Carson, Mindy - Making Eyes At Mindy CD 1
1: Steam Heat
2: Lucky In Love
3: Little Things Mean A Lot
4: Only A Bridesmaid
5: I'm Nobody's Baby
6: I Cried For You
7: A Piccolo Player
8: Hey There
9: I've Got A Crush On You
10: Can't Get Him Off Of My Mind
11: Mister Wonderful
12: Hold Me Tight, I'm In Love
13: Lullaby Of Broadway
14: No Other Love
15: But Not For Me
16: Peanuts, Popcorn, Crackerjack And Jelly Apple
17: Candy And Cake
18: Down By The Riverside
19: Vaya Con Dios
20: I'll Always Love You
21: Everybody Loves My Baby
22: Wake The Town And Tell The People
23: My Gentleman Friend
24: What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
25: I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
26: I Hate To Lose You
27: You Took Advantage Of Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Mindy Carson: Making Eyes At Mindy

  • Interpret: Mindy Carson

  • Albumtitel: Making Eyes At Mindy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Making Eyes At Mindy
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988036428

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mindy Carson - Making Eyes At Mindy
Customer evaluation "Making Eyes At Mindy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mindy Carson: Making Eyes At Mindy"

The fields marked with * are required.