Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kendel Carson Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTW026

weight in Kg 0,120

$19.77 *

Kendel Carson: Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)

(2007/TRAINWRECK) 13 tracks


Carson, Kendel - Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD) CD 1
1: Run To The Middle Of The Mornin'
2: I Like Trucks
3: Take Me Down To The River
4: Ribbons & Bows
5: I Certainly Know Why
6: Gold In The Hills
7: In The Middle Of A Think About You
8: Especially For A Girl
9: Child All Over Again
10: Ain't That A Sun
11: Just What Happend To The Moon
12: Bonus CD
13: There's No Angel On My Shoulder
14: Who Wants To Ride This Train


Artikeleigenschaften von Kendel Carson: Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Kendel Carson

  • Albumtitel: Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label TRAIN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0670501002621

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Kendel Carson - Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kendel Carson: Rearview Mirror Tears (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.