Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ronnie Carroll Roses Are Red (CD)

Roses Are Red (CD)

catalog number: CDGEM004

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.52 *

Ronnie Carroll: Roses Are Red (CD)

(1996/Diamond) 26 tracks 1950/60s with eight pane color fold-out inlay of notes, rare photos and memorabilia.

The Wisdom Of A Fool - first ever compilation!



Carroll, Ronnie - Roses Are Red (CD) CD 1
1: Last Love
2: Walk Hand In Hand
3: The Wisdom Of A Fool
4: Around The World
5: April Love
6: To Be Loved
7: The Wonder Of You
8: Footsteps
9: Chain Gang
10: (You've Got To) Move Two Mountains
11: Ring A Ding Girl
12: Roses Are Red (My Love)
13: If Only Tomorrow (Could Be Like Today)
14: Say Wonderful Things
15: Mary Rose
16: Let's Fall In Love (& MILLICENT MARTIN)
17: Love Is A Ball (& MILLICENT MARTIN)
18: The Twelfth Of Never
19: Tears And Roses
20: Clinging Vine
21: Dear Heart
22: Without Love
23: Endlessly
24: A House Is Not A Home
25: My Heart Cries For You
26: I'll Never Fall In Love Again (& A.MCDONALDS)


Artikeleigenschaften von Ronnie Carroll: Roses Are Red (CD)

  • Interpret: Ronnie Carroll

  • Albumtitel: Roses Are Red (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title Roses Are Red (CD)
  • Release date 1996
  • Label DIAMOND

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 5033115000424

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ronnie Carroll - Roses Are Red (CD)
Customer evaluation "Roses Are Red (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ronnie Carroll: Roses Are Red (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.