Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Vikki Carr Sings The Standards (CD)

Sings The Standards (CD)

catalog number: CD5393952

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.15 *

Vikki Carr: Sings The Standards (CD)

(2002/EMI UK) 22 tracks


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Vikki Carr: Sings The Standards (CD)

  • Interpret: Vikki Carr

  • Albumtitel: Sings The Standards (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Sings The Standards (CD)
  • Release date 2002
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724353939526

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Sings The Standards (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Vikki Carr: Sings The Standards (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.