Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kim Carnes Chasin' Wild Trains

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSDM614

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.33 *

Kim Carnes: Chasin' Wild Trains

(2004/SPARKY DAWG) 12 tracks


Carnes, Kim - Chasin' Wild Trains CD 1
1: One Beat At A Time
2: Just To See You Smile
3: Where Is The Boy?
4: Goodnight Angel
5: Lucid Dreams
6: All About Time
7: Runaway
8: You Made My Skin Burn
9: Still Warmed By The Thrill
10: If I Was An Angel
11: Too Far Gone
12: Stepped Right In It


Artikeleigenschaften von Kim Carnes: Chasin' Wild Trains

  • Interpret: Kim Carnes

  • Albumtitel: Chasin' Wild Trains

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Chasin' Wild Trains
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0827912006148

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kim Carnes - Chasin' Wild Trains
Customer evaluation "Chasin' Wild Trains"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kim Carnes: Chasin' Wild Trains"

The fields marked with * are required.