Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hayes Carll Trouble In Mind

Trouble In Mind
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLH10452

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Hayes Carll: Trouble In Mind

(2008/LOST HIGHWAY) 14 tracks with 16 page booklet. Outstanding good Outlaw album in the tradition of Billy Joe Shaver and Ray Wylie Hubbard (who co-wrote 'Drunken Poet's Dream) !


Hayes Carll - Trouble In Mind Medium 1
1: Drunken Poet's Dream
2: It's A Shame
3: Girl Downtown
4: Bad Liver And A Broken Heart
5: Beaumont
6: I Got A Gig
7: Faulkner Street
8: Wild As A Turkey
9: Don't Let Me Fall
10: A Lover Like You
11: I Don't Wanna Grow Up
12: Knockin' Over Whiskeys
13: Willing To Love Again
14: She Left Me For Jesus


Artikeleigenschaften von Hayes Carll: Trouble In Mind

  • Interpret: Hayes Carll

  • Albumtitel: Trouble In Mind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Trouble In Mind
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0602517544635

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hayes Carll - Trouble In Mind
Customer evaluation "Trouble In Mind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hayes Carll: Trouble In Mind"

The fields marked with * are required.