Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gunhild Carling Red Hot Jam

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHEP016

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

Gunhild Carling: Red Hot Jam

(2005/HEPTOWN) 14 tracks (59:43) digipac


Carling, Gunhild - Red Hot Jam CD 1
1: Let's Fall In Love
2: Indiana
3: I'm Through With Love
4: You Want To Be Satisfied
5: Someday I'll Be Sorry
6: Sidney Bechets Blues
7: Flying Home
8: What's New
9: I Only Have Eyes For You
10: Our Love Is Here To Stay
11: Body And Soul
12: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
13: Front Page Cafe
14: I Didn't Know What Time It Was


Artikeleigenschaften von Gunhild Carling: Red Hot Jam

  • Interpret: Gunhild Carling

  • Albumtitel: Red Hot Jam

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Retro Swing / Crooner / Vocal Group
  • Music Sub-Genre 269 Retro Swing/Crooner/Vocal Group
  • Title Red Hot Jam
  • Release date 2005
  • Label HEPTOWN

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 7350010770169

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gunhild Carling - Red Hot Jam
Customer evaluation "Red Hot Jam"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gunhild Carling: Red Hot Jam"

The fields marked with * are required.