Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSFAX07

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *


(2006/SFAX) 14 tracks - Killers !! überragende Eigenkomposition im im harten 50s Stil plus ein gelunges Johnny Burnette Cover und der Jim Nesbitt Titel 'Cry Me A River', in Johnny Cash Sun Manier. Französische Band, gemastert von Axel Praefcke und aufgenommen in Berlin 2005 - Highlight !sk


CARL & THE RHYTHM STARS - Music To Live ! Medium 1
1: Don't Stay Alone  
2: Cry Me A River  
3: Music To Live!  
4: I'm Gone  
5: Lovely Girl  
6: Don't Cry Little Guitar  
7: For You  
8: Saturday Night  
9: Come Back Baby  
10: Sometimes  
11: Travellin' Blues  
12: Nobody's Guy  
13: My Mountain  
14: Just One More Time  


Artikeleigenschaften von CARL & THE RHYTHM STARS: Music To Live !

  • Interpret: CARL & THE RHYTHM STARS

  • Albumtitel: Music To Live !

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Music To Live !
  • Release date 2006
  • Label SFAX

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 2500000488313

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Carl & The Rhythm Stars"

Carl & the Rhythm Allstars

Carl Silva - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Pedro Pena - Drums
Claude Placet -Guitar

Carl & the Rhythm Allstars play traditional mid-50's rockabilly, their style can only be described as savage. The band is one of the most popular bands in Europe playing at every major festival. In 2007, the band flew for the first time to Hollywood, CA to record the full length record (Slipped My Mouth) and also both songs for their first 45".

These releases received fanatical response throughout the Rockin world. The band sound can best be described as WILD. In 2013, the band returned to Wild Studio in Hollywood and recorded their second full length record "Drunk But Thirsty" and also a new 45', these releases were again more than warmly received. Late 2015 the band will return to the US to tour and record.

Presseartikel über CARL & THE RHYTHM STARS - Music To Live !
Customer evaluation "Music To Live !"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CARL & THE RHYTHM STARS: Music To Live !"

The fields marked with * are required.