Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eddie Cantor Whoopee!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS116

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.64 *

Eddie Cantor: Whoopee!



Eddie Cantor - Whoopee! Medium 1
1: Makin' Whoopee
2: A Gril Friend Of A Boy Friend Of Mine
3: My Baby Just Cares For Me
4: There's Nothing Too Good For My Baby
5: Yes, Yes, My Baby Said Yes, Yes
6: In The Moonlight
7: Look What You've Done
8: What A Perfect Combination
9: Build A Little Home
10: Keep Young And Beautiful
11: Put A Tax On Love
12: When My Ship Comes In
13: Mandy (with Ethel Merman)
14: Okay, Toots
15: The Lady Dances
16: Calabash Pipe (with Ethel Merman)
17: Laugh Your Way Through Life
18: Swing Is Here To Sway
19: We're Staying Home Tonight
20: I Want A Girl
21: Dinah
22: We're Having A Baby, My Baby And Me
23: My, How The Time Goes By
24: If You Knew Susie


Artikeleigenschaften von Eddie Cantor: Whoopee!

  • Interpret: Eddie Cantor

  • Albumtitel: Whoopee!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Whoopee!
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988011623

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Eddie Cantor - Whoopee!
Customer evaluation "Whoopee!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eddie Cantor: Whoopee!"

The fields marked with * are required.