Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eddie C. Campbell Spider Eating Preacher

catalog number: CDDE819

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.74 *

Eddie C. Campbell: Spider Eating Preacher

The guitar player grew up on Chicago's westside, alongside Magic Sam, Freddy King, and Otis Rush. 'I think it's great that at 72, Eddie's chops and creativity are totally undiminished', says producer Duck Shurman. A fine late work. EDDIE C. CAMPBELL - voc/gtr/hca/bass, DARRYL COUTTS - kbds, VUYANI WAKAKBA - bass, ROBERT PASENKO - drums, plus horns (4 tracks).


Campbell, Eddie C. - Spider Eating Preacher CD 1
1: I Do
2: Spider Eating Preacher
3: Call My Mama
4: Cut You A-Loose
5: Soup Bone (Reheated)
6: I Don't Understand This Woman
7: Boomerang
8: Starlight
9: Skin Tight
10: All My Life
11: My Friend (For Jim O'Neal)
12: Downtown
13: Brownout
14: Been Gone A Long Time
15: Playing Around These Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Eddie C. Campbell: Spider Eating Preacher

  • Interpret: Eddie C. Campbell

  • Albumtitel: Spider Eating Preacher

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title Spider Eating Preacher
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0038153081928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Eddie C. Campbell - Spider Eating Preacher
Customer evaluation "Spider Eating Preacher"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eddie C. Campbell: Spider Eating Preacher"

The fields marked with * are required.