Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Cake More Of The Cake (CD)

More Of The Cake (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREV222

weight in Kg 0,107

$43.15 *

The Cake: More Of The Cake (CD)

(2007/REV-OLA) 22 tracks


Cake - More Of The Cake (CD) CD 1
1: Baby That´s Me
2: World Of Dreams
3: You Can Have Him
4: Medieval Love
5: Fire Fly
6: Rainbow Wood
7: I Know
8: Mockingbird
9: Ohh Poo Pah Doo
10: Stand By Me
11: What´d I Say
12: Have You Heard The News ´Bout Miss Molly
13: P.T. 280
14: Sadie
15: Tides Of Time
16: Medly
17: Extroverted Introvert
18: Under The Tree Of Love And Laughter
19: Annabelle Clark
20: Who Will Wear The Crown
21: Island Of Plenty
22: Baby That´s Me (bonus track)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Cake: More Of The Cake (CD)

  • Interpret: The Cake

  • Albumtitel: More Of The Cake (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title More Of The Cake (CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label REV OLA

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929452220

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Cake - More Of The Cake (CD)
Customer evaluation "More Of The Cake (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Cake: More Of The Cake (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.