Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CÄPT'N COOK Vol.2, Traummelodien

Vol.2, Traummelodien
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMI32378

weight in Kg 0,100

$13.93 *

CÄPT'N COOK: Vol.2, Traummelodien



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von CÄPT'N COOK: Vol.2, Traummelodien

  • Interpret: CÄPT'N COOK

  • Albumtitel: Vol.2, Traummelodien

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Vol.2, Traummelodien
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724383237821

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Vol.2, Traummelodien"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CÄPT'N COOK: Vol.2, Traummelodien"

The fields marked with * are required.