Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

C.A. Quintet Trip Thru Hell

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSC11021

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.47 *

C.A. Quintet: Trip Thru Hell



C.A. Quintet - Trip Thru Hell CD 1
1: Trip Thru Hell (part 1)
2: Colorado Mourning
3: Cold Spider
4: Underground Music
5: Sleepy Hollow Lane
6: Smooth As Silk
7: Trip Thru Hell (part 2)
8: Dr. Of Philosophy
9: Blow To My Soul
10: Ain't No Doubt About It (prev. unissued)
11: Mickey's Monkey
12: I Put A Spell On You (prev. unissued)
13: I Shot The King (prev. unissued)
14: Fortune Teller's Lie (prev. unissued)
15: Sadie Lavone (prev. unissued)
16: Bury Me In A Marijuana Field (prev. unissued)
17: Colorado Mourning (alt. version)
18: Underground Music (alt. version)
19: Smooth As Silk (alt. version)


Artikeleigenschaften von C.A. Quintet: Trip Thru Hell

  • Interpret: C.A. Quintet

  • Albumtitel: Trip Thru Hell

  • Format CD
  • Title Trip Thru Hell
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VCD7
  • EAN: 0090771102126

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über C.A. Quintet - Trip Thru Hell
Customer evaluation "Trip Thru Hell"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "C.A. Quintet: Trip Thru Hell"

The fields marked with * are required.

Hot Roux: Stranger's...

Content: 1.0000

$19.17 *